Dive Into My World

Dive into my world

Dive into my world, my love.

It’s deaf and mute.

Here love is the only sound,

love is the only language.

 

My world may look complex,

but take it slow.

Let love breath you, in out.

All your scars would be healed.

 

Look at you,

your soul is dead dormant

heart has turned into raisin

It’s noisy all over the face.

 

Your dreams on threshold,

today are light years away.

The more they recede,

you rot like frozen meat.

 

Your tears burn me but couldn’t sanatise you.

Your blood cells are numb, eager to die.

Your calmness has burnt the fire within.

If you can, just swallow sperm to create new you.

 

You have turned synthetic.

Let love adorn you,

metamorphose you,

turn you into crystal.

 

Then together we will

stimulate love,

disperse love

absorb and emit love.

 

Dive into my world, my love.

It’s deaf and mute.

Here love is the only sound,

love is the only language.

© Kumar Gautam

Leave a Reply

