Love Insane

Love Insane

This is insane

To fall in love again

Try all over

Commit…

Fail…

Become a laughing stock

And vow not to fall in love again.

 

Wait a minute,

Why should I love you?

Or why do I love you?

There’s no logic, no reasoning

Except a sense of loss

Insecurity that I may lose you…

But I don’t own you at first place.


Look at you…

Your eyes, your face

And mystery enveloped all over.

Stop looking at me that way

Because every time I look at you

I catch you lost…

Longing for love


Gosh!!!

Let me breathe

Breathe in you…

Breathe in love, in you…

Let violinist play

Choir sing

Dancer’s sway

In between the chaos

I want you…

Even though it’s insane

To fall in love again

– Kumar Gautam

 

Leave a Reply

