Love Apology

No More troubles baby,

I have pestered you a lot.

I know, I was stupid

You have taken my shit a lot. 

I know I have shortcomings, 

Bugger, I need to grow up a lot

 

I promise, no more non-sense baby

I will look into self. 

I know desires are viral, 

They need to be immunised itself

Lets get over this ASAP,

before misunderstandings lead to mishap.

 

If you are not around,

honey nothing seems sound

frustration adds to irritation 

and mind develops guilt. 

Lets kiss and make-up baby

I promise to be your strength forever. 

– Kumar Gautam

3 thoughts on “Love Apology

Leave a Reply

